2021 NC PETS AGENDA (all times listed in Central & Mountain Time Zones)

Friday, March 12, 2021  Opening/Kickoff Sessions

        8:00-9:00am CST/7:00-8:00am MST    

        4:00-5:30pm CST/3:00-4:30pm MST  

        5:30-6:30pm CST/4:30-5:30pm MST    

         

Saturday, March 13, 2021 Multi-District Sessions

        8:30-8:50am CST/7:30-7:50am MST         

        9:00-10:45am CST/8:00-9:45am MST       

        11:00-11:30am CST/10:00-10:30am MST  

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Elective Sessions

         4:00-5:00pm CST/3:00-4:00pm MST

                                                                         

         5:15-6:15pm CST/4:15-5:15pm MST     

                                                                       

Thursday, March 18, 2021  Elective Sessions

         4:00-5:00pm CST/3:00-4:00pm MST      

                                                                          

         5:15-6:15pm CST/4:15-5:15pm MST           

                                                                           

 

Friday, March 19, 2021  Optional Networking Happy Hour

        5:00-6:00pm CST/4:00-5:00pm MST   

Saturday, March 20, 2021  Elective, District Only and Closing Sessions

          8:30-9:30am CST/7:30-8:30am MST        

                                                                         

                                                                         

                                                                           

                                                                            

          9:45-10:45am CST/8:45-9:45am MST       

          11:00am-12:15pm CST/

                          10:00-11:15pm MST  

                                                                            

**Links to virtual events will be emailed out to registrants the week prior to NC PETS. 

Opening Session w/Shekar Mehta, RI President Elect

Training Kickoff with John Hewko, RI General Secretary/CEO

Networking Happy Hour (optional)

         

Overview of Rotary International 4 Strategic Plan Pillars

Small Group Breakout Discussions 

Wrap up

Option A:  Your Support From Rotary, John Hannes & Andrez Perez

Option B:  Managing Conflict, Bob Hallagan

Option A:  Connecting Through Using ClubRunner, Alexa Rundquist

Option B:  Running a Club Meeting/Hybrid Model, Dean Ryerson

Option A:  Connecting Through Using ClubRunner, Alexa Rundquist

Option B:  Running a Club Meeting/Hybrid Model, Dean Ryerson

Option A:  Your Support From Rotary, John Hannes & Andrez Perez

Option B:  Managing Conflict, Bob Hallagan

Networking Happy Hour (optional)

Option A:  Team Building w/Volunteers, Deb Dunkhase

Option B:  All by Myself...NOT!, T. Waldmann-Williams

Option C:  Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, Claudia Schabel

AG Round Table Discussion, Michelle Bell/Susan Herrick 

President Nominee Round Table Discussion, District Governors-Nominee

District Sessions (sessions divided by district) 

Closing Session

"You Hold the Keys...Now Turn the Ignition", Aaron Putze

 

© 2021 NC PETS, Inc.